(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2025 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 16-05-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2025 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <a href="https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/">https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/</a> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 26, 2025 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 17, 2025 (Thursday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by 26th May 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

Rank	Applicant Name	Application	Program
		Number	
1	Anushka Nagnath Kawathekar	M25ECN1858	ECE Non-Gate
2	Fabius S Thottappilly	M25ECN1528	ECE Non-Gate
3	Attada Gurumurthy	M25ECN3522	ECE Non-Gate

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
4	Mansi	M25ECN1591	ECE Non-Gate
5	Mukka Rashmitha	M25ECN993	ECE Non-Gate
6	Amisha Shyam Sakhare	M25ECN2014	ECE Non-Gate
7	Rohit D	M25ECN3518	ECE Non-Gate
8	Sambhav Saxena	M25ECN482	ECE Non-Gate
9	Harsh Vardhan	M25ECN311	ECE Non-Gate
10	Rahul Kumar	M25ECN1636	ECE Non-Gate
11	Tejas Honnungar	M25ECN409	ECE Non-Gate
16	Kumar Chandralekha	M25ECN4325	ECE Non-Gate
25	Uday Singh	M25ECN2143	ECE Non-Gate
39	Prachi Sharma	M25ECN3332	ECE Non-Gate
51	Kago Roring	M25ECN2066	ECE Non-Gate
98	Prerana Shudhodhan Gaikwad	M25ECN1417	ECE Non-Gate